New Baby

I’m so happy! I have a new sewing machine!

Image

It’s a Janome Memory Craft 4800, a model that’s been retired, but is fully-loaded with lots of great features. I’m so excited to be “back in the saddle”.

This does have another consequence: the sale in my Etsy shop will end as of May 31st, so get your orders in! All of the listings have been discounted 10-20%—now is the right time to buy.

Now is also the right time to get your name down for any custom sewing projects you might have in mind. I think my summer schedule is likely to fill up quickly!

(email) (Etsy)

Share your thoughts.

